Final Teams Announced For 2018 Case Study Competition

The Conference of State Bank Supervisors (CSBS) has announced 54 student teams from 47 colleges and universities around the U.S. will participate in its 2018 Community Bank Case Study Competition. Each student team must develop an original case study that evaluates how community banks are using technology within day-to-day operations. Finalists will be announced during the CSBS State-Federal Supervisory Forum in Jacksonville, Florida on May 10, 2018. Additional information on the competition can be found on the case study competition website.

Student teams participating in the 2018 Community Bank Case Study Competition include:

Alvernia University; Arkansas State University; Bowling Green State University; California University of Pennsylvania; Claflin University; Concordia College; DePaul University; East Stroudsburg University; Eastern Kentucky University; Fairfield University; Florida State University; Fort Hays State University; Grove City College; Immaculata University; Iowa State University; James Madison University; Kutztown University; Louisiana State University; Mansfield University; Marquette University; Merrimack College; Middle Tennessee State University; Mississippi State University; Murray State University; Nicholls State University; Northern State University; Penn State Harrisburg; Purdue University; Saint Vincent College; Southeastern Louisiana University; The Ohio State University; The University of Tennessee at Martin; Trine University; University of Arkansas; University of Hawaii at Manoa; University of Houston; University of Iowa; University of Missouri - Kansas City; University of Nebraska at Kearney; University of Northern Iowa; University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown; University of Texas at San Antonio; University of Wisconsin – Whitewater; Ursinus College; Washington University in St. Louis; Western Carolina University; York College of Pennsylvania